Pacific Invitational Comes Together

Eight cities stretching around Australia and the Pacific worked together to create a successful 2020 Pacific Invitational. Nauru, Auckland, Christchurch, Perth, Hobart, Melbourne, Sydney and Brisbane each staged a division of the big event and final results were compiled centrally, as athletes from five nations overcame the challenges of lockdown to achieve stellar performances. New […]

Pacific Invitational Comes Together Read More »